Ohio Journalist

In Ohio Journalist

Evarts Named to Journalism Institute

By Emily Caldwell

(June 10, 1995) — Professor of Journalism Dru Riley Evarts will join the first group of 23 educators to participate this summer in the 1995 Institute for Journalism Excellence sponsored by the American Society of Newspaper Editors (ASNE).

School awards scholarships of $150, 000

By Staff

(August 20, 1988) — Scholarships and awards totaling nearly $150,000 were presented to more than 175 students at the Journalism Awards Banquet during Communication Week.

Name Index